Community Meetings


Next Meeting: Tuesday, July 28, at 7:00 PM

Location: Online via Zoom. Sign up below for event details!

Current Board Members

President: Dominic Bumbaca
Vice President: Susan Moreira
Treasurer: Tom Boltik

Secretary: Bobby Jones

  • Ann Fry

  • Brian Murphy

  • Kobe Owens


Contact the board at with any questions or neighborhood concerns.

Website maintained by Lakewood Hills #1 Home Owners Association © 2020